Reviews

Average score 953 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Davy noted on Google

11 months ago
MDL IDF (MyDailyLife_IDF) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are very good and the prices are affordable with a wide choice of dishes. (Original) Les plats sont très bons et les prix sont abordables avec un large choix au niveau des plats.

11 months ago
AlyV Mc noted on Google

1 year ago
jeremy mangin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly little Thai, fair price, the food is good, terrace on the sidewalk of the street very pleasant when it's hot. (Original) Sympathique petit thai, prix correct, les plats sont bons, terrasse sur le trottoir de la rue bien agréable quand il fait chaud.

1 year ago
Massimo Lazzari noted on Google

1 year ago
Clementine Lhomme noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I don't understand the bad reviews right now 🧐 yesterday we had a pad thai and a beef curry and it was delicious 🥰 (Original) Je ne comprends pas les mauvais avis en ce moment 🧐 nous avons pris hier un pad thai et un bœuf curry et c’était délicieux 🥰

1 year ago
Evelyne T. noted on Livraison

Commande avec livraison : Première fois aucun couvert 2e fois les 2 plats ne correspondait pas à la commande Cependant plat très bon et copieux

1 year ago
Murielle GNANGA BONGO noted on Google

1 year ago
Genevieve Gauret noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I live in the neighborhood, I ordered on the internet and 10 minutes + later I was delivered. the dish was hot, I was able to eat it right away; that was delicious. Thai beef rice. PERFECTThe delivery men:/ delivery girls are super nice (Original) j'habite le quartier, j'ai commandé sur internet et 10mn + tard j'étais livrée. le plat était chaud j'ai pu le déguster tout de suite; c'était délicieux. Du riz Thaï au boeuf. PARFAITLes livreurs:/ livreuses sont super sympas

1 year ago
Marian noted on Google

1 year ago

Monthaï streetfood© 2024
Legal Terms


84 Rue Montorgueil
75002 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4